Quick post of words and photos

Well since I dropped my computer last week and am borrowing my roommate’s, I don’t have much time or resources for a long post. Long story short for the weekend is that the weather was warm, found some more new water, avoided the crowds on the Bitterroot, nymphing was good, and even got a few fish on dry flies. My buddy Paden also helped shoot some film, but considering I don’t have the resources to do much editing right now, it’ll be a little while before I put it together. I really didn’t take many pictures at all because of filming, but here’s a couple.

Image

ImageLost of small browns on the upper Clark.ImageCody hooked up with a midge eater.

The next month should produce some awesome fishing, stay tuned for more.

One thought on “Quick post of words and photos

Leave a Reply

