Spring not far off

Got out for a few hours today for my weekly tuesday fishing time. When you have 4 hours between classes, what else are you gonna do? I went to one of my favorite areas along I-90, did some hiking, and discovered some really cool water with a good bunch of decent browns and rainbows.

IMG_1445

Image

Image

Before I knew it, it was time to race back to town in time to make class by 2:10.

Image

Back in class….damn.

Looking at the calendar last night, it made me realize that spring is now less than a month away…not much winter left. It sure didn’t feet like winter out there today.

2 thoughts on “Spring not far off

Leave a Reply

