Headed back to Montana

Tomorrow morning I leave home here in Wisconsin and head back to Montana. I’m excited to say the least to get back to the mountains and the great rivers of the West. Lately I’ve found time to do some Ice fishing, as well as play around with my new camera. Here are a few of my favorite pictures I’ve taken with it in the last week.

Lots of these little guys.

Lots of these little guys.

WI Sunset

WI Sunset

DSC_0771

DSC_0889

DSC_0871

Also, Fly Fishing West now has a Facebook page. You can “Like” the blog by heading over to the Facebook “Like” box on the right side of the page. Thanks!

Leave a Reply

